CONTACT

If you would like to discuss referring someone to our services, you can get in touch with the managers of our residential homes directly. If you’re unsure of which service you require, or you just have a question for us, please contact our head office where one of our team will be happy to help.

01226 323 670

Alternatively, please complete the form below and a team member from our head office will be in touch:

HEAD OFFICE

Cockerham Hall, Huddersfield Road, Barnsley, S70 2LT

Tel: 01226 323 670

HAVENFIELD LODGE

Manager: Keith Bush
Highfield Road, Darfield, Barnsley, S73 9AY

Tel: 01226 753 111 
Email: keith.bush@sunhealthcare.org

JUBILEE COURT

Manager: Rachel Bradford
1 Jubilee Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 2DB

Tel: 01623 212 090
Email: rachel.bradford@sunhealthcare.org

SHAFTSBURY HOUSE

Manager: Roger Stocks
53 Mount Vernon Road, Barnsley, S70 4DJ

Tel: 01226 786 611
Email: roger.stocks@sunhealthcare.org

ST MARGARET'S

Manager: Debbie Cousins
Littlecoates Road, Grimsby, DN34 4NQ

Tel: 01472 241 780 
Email: debbie.cousins@sunhealthcare.org

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES

Manager: Gwenne Coltman
Cockerham hall, Huddersfield road, Barnsley, S70 2LT

Tel: 01226 323 670
Email: gwenne.coltman@sunhealthcare.org

TAPTON GROVE

Manager: Sarah Chell
Grove Road, Brimington, Chesterfield, S43 1QH

Tel: 01246 274 178
Email: sarah.chell@sunhealthcare.org